Nimi *
Nimi

Üldinfo

info@valguskonnib.ee

väikecaspar.png

Caspar Lootsmann

Festivali direktor

caspar@valguskonnib.ee

+372 55 631 191

väikekristiina.jpg

Kristiina

Kirsel

Kunstiline juht

kristiina@valguskonnib.ee

+372 522 8046

väikekylly.jpg

Külly Annus

vanalinna installatsioonide kuraator

kylly@valguskonnib.ee

+372 514 6612

väikemiko.png

Miko Merelaht

sponsorsuhted ja kaubandus

miko@valguskonnib.ee

+372 54558155

Peep Kala

tehniline produtsent

peep@valguskonnib.ee

+372 56 21 0810

Markko+v%C3%A4ike.jpg

Markko Maasik

Kadrioru Pargi tehniline produtsent

markko@kadriorupark.ee

GreetelLeeväike.jpg

Greetel Lee

turunduse koordinaator

greetel@valguskonnib.ee

+372 56 64 4025